top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

SL Looks #042


Please don't be bored if I blog lots of this style of outfit. I have lots of idea for them. LOL. Last post, there were many stuff from the events. Actually, people like to go to the market, or fair for new thing, me, as well. This time I worn a maid-like outfit and don't have anything matched with it from what I had from other event in this month. After searching in a messy inventory, I found this hair and a accessory. For more details, please see below.

BODY HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Taura hair-Anime set <Gift/SL12B> In pack: hair and its HUD

OUTFIT / ACCESSORY / SHOES ACCESSORY: *:..Silvery K.:*Group Gift Rose Hair <group gift / mainstore> In pack: a hair piece DRESS & SHOES: ~Zo Awesum~ Silky Lolita Maitreya <exclusive / L'Elite September Round> In pack: ฺTop, skirt and shoes

POSE/PROP POSE: **taisaya**free cute girls posing-01 <gift / mainstore> In pack: couple girl poseball

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page