top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

#078 Outside the Sanctuary

Lost in RL for long time and this is just a comeback in occasion. I saw this work of my friend and really like it. His work was realistic and incredible fantasy. It was a gate with 2 giants, guarding the city. You can walk in a small canal uner the bridge. Behind the gate also has a stair to the town. The rezzer also was nice. It made as a woodern crafted model. It made me 'Wow!'.

So, I mixed and matched some items in my inventory. (Most of my cloth were casual and my inventory was so messy.) Please see the details below.

Hair: !head desk! Janet Alchemist [in-world store] In pack: hair, its busty, and its HUD

Tatoo: [ATI] Geo X Runes... [old event / in-world store] In pack: HUDs for Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, Singnature

Accessory: -SECRETS- Xandra Nipples Piece - Black [Marketplace] In pack: 2 black nipple piece

Prop: [DNA]::FS:: Sanctuary gate [70 LI] [Marketplace] In pack: wooden craft model rezzer

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page