top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

SL Looks #037


Flied back to the Western style a post. This mixed from some past events. And yes if you guessed, I was clearing my inventory *giggle*

I got this hair from [NYNE] in The Alchemy May this year. The exclusive always were something old from the designer store. Sadly that the organizer decided to stop organizing this fair. As I said, you can find at their stores. This corset I got from +FCC+ in Twe12ve at the same month. It glads to say that this event has continuously opened every months. The last one, the bed, I got from {moss&mink} in The Gacha Garden on February this year.

Next go to something I forgot where I got these lol. They already were in my inventory before I did my new inventory management. 2 accessories were a head piece and some gem dust that was flied around my body.

See more info below.

BODY HAIR: [NYNE] 'Jasmine' Hair - Havy Color Pack <Exclusive / The Alchemy May '17> In pack: a rigged hair, a boobie and their texture HUD

OUTFIT / ACCESSORY / SHOES

ACCESSORY: ^^Swallow^^ Iside GOLD Fantasy In pack: a golden resizeable headpiece and collar E.V.E Gem in the Rough {Amethyst} In pack: Amethyst dust, attach at the body

CORSET: +FCC+ Lavender Love <Exclusive / Twe12ve May '17> In pack: An applier HUD for Maitreya, Slink, and Omega

FURNITURE {moss&mink} Love Hideaway - Bed RARE <Gacha / The Gacha Garden Feb '17> In pack: a mesh bed with 7 single and 6 couple animations

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page