top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

SL Looks #035


Hi! I just saw some sims ready to the autumn. Like here at LEA, they always to have exhibitions all year. And this was what I saw. there. If you're interesting to be there, its details were below. It was long time ago I haven't been there. Next time I might find something and will take the picture to show you.

Back to the fashion today, that gorgeous hair from MINA Hair. You also could use form casual to formal occasion. It was braid at the back of head. The bow was from Kyoko Couture. I really like it. It can resize and also un-rigged mesh. You can move to attach anywhere at your head. The dress was from AMITOMO brand which is well-known about the modern female dress in Japanese style. Normally I have collected its Japanese student uniforms, but this one I got from my friend.

BODY HAIR: MINA Hair - Myrtle - Essentials <Gift / Shop till the Drop> In pack: 2 mesh hairs; materials and no materials, and their HUD

OUTFIT / ACCESSORY / SHOES ACCESSORY: KC No.72[Sugar]Mint(resize) <Exclusive/The Chapter Four August Round/100L$> In pack: mesh bow in mint color. DRESS: AMITOMO / Natural Vibes GACHA / MAITREYA-5 <Gacha/Sanare> In pack: A mesh dress for Maitreya Lara mesh body

PLACE: Sim name: A Steamy Mystery at Terradale Rate: M Remark: No rez, push, and fly

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page