top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

Special Blog: Review Lara update with Bento Mesh Hand

It may be quite late after a few days from the updating sent out. So firstly, let's me check what were in the updating box. The last line of the folder, Lara Hand Poser v.1.2, was separated sent from the group notice for anyone who don't have Bento AO. And yes, That's the one I am.

What'd I focus were Maitreya Mesh Body - Bento Hand L and R, Lara Hand Poser V1.2, and Maitreya Mesh Body - HUD V4.0 Lara. Lara Hand Poser V1.2 is AO HUD. All in them are in the stand pose. You can click to change it. In my opinion, the hands were slightly changed. Some hand poses were added into the body HUD. Please focus on my hands :)

PPersonally anytimes PPL talked about Bento Project, I always think of its meaning in Japanese language, lunch box, awww so hungry. lol

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page