top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

SL Looks #034

Summer! It's the basic local season in my country. I was so closed with it. Let's see what I show you from head to toes. This hair I got from my friend. It was from the gacha fair, but not sure which one. It was about windy. So, please don't ask me to turn back. it was quite funny. However, I inserted the link to the mainstore. I still used the eyes from the past post. Look closer and you can find how nice it was. This bow, the head accessory, was from 'Kyoko Couture' in The Chapter Four August Round. It was so cute. The sunglasses, bikini and sandals from the same box from 'January' in The Aloha Fair as well as the pose from *StoryTeller* in the same event. The details for these 2 fairs see below.

The Chapter Four August Round

Date: August 4 - September 1. 2017

Uber: Dreamlove

The Aloha Fair

Date: July 28 - August 11, 2017

BODY HAIR: pr!tty - Yuri - {Browns} -Windy- <Gacha> In pack: 2 mesh hairs; unrigged and fitted, with an alpha mark EYES: Evermore. Vixen Eyes // BROWN In pack: Right and left mesh eyes

OUTFIT / ACCESSORY / SHOES ACCESSORY: KC No.72[Sugar]Pink(resize) <Exclusive/The Chapter Four August Round/100L$> In pack: mesh bow in pink color. BIKINI: January ~ Apparel: Allegro 3 <Exclusive / The Aloha Fair> In pack: right and left mesh flip flops, top and short bikini and sunglasses.

POSE / PROP POSE: *StoryTeller* Keep Jumping <Exclusive / The Aloha Fair / 70L$> In pack:5 mesh unisex strawberries (use as poseball)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page