top of page
Search
  • *StoryTeller*

SL Looks #027


This post came when I took a display picture for my FB account. Some were from past fair and i also forgot the fair's name. Some were from gift in the designer store, and some were from marketplace. I don't join any event for blogging in this month. So, I can do something on my style. Something that might niche style. LOL And I may go to dark mood in stead. Let's see what will happened this month.

HEAD: Genesis - Emily 2.0 Relaxe Cream <Gacha Fair> HAIR: !head desk! Janet Alchemist EYES: (*ANGELICA) ANGELIC EYES #duet <Gift / TGGS / 0L$> MAKEUP: ~Shiny Stuffs~ FREEBIE Genesis Drama Lips Applier <Freebie / Marketplace / 0L$> SHAPE: Plus Size Model Shape - Zara's Touch <Marketplace / 10L$> BODY: Maitreya - Lara 4.1 Accessory: Ms.O.Lei-ny "Swirling Heart" jewelry set, MCx <Gift / Store / 0L$> DRESS: {Get Frocked} Dark Side Romper - Red RARE <Gacha / Unmarking a Cure Fair> In pack: Mesh dresses for Freya, Hourglass, Maitreya, Physique, Venus BOOTS: AdoreZ-Nikki Boots with 25 colors HUD

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
StoryTeller: SL Blogger
bottom of page